Christ Church Cathedral, Polokwane

Cathedral Administrator: 
Mrs. Karen Bokaba

Office: +27 15 297 2667

Mobile: 081 871 9545/ 067 900 0234

email: office@cathedral.org.za

Physical address
82 Biccard Street
Polokwane
Limpopo
0699

Postal address
P.O. Box 343
Polokwane
Limpopo
0700
South Africa

Dean 
The Very Revd. Dr Dalcy Dlamini

Office: 015 297 2667

Mobile: 067 326 9797

Email: dean@cathedral.org.za

Retired Priest (but still serving)
The Revd. Alfred Malete

Home: 015 296 1201

Curate (Deacon):
The Revd. Rendani Mudau 

Office:  015 297 2667

Mobile: 081 863 9990

Email: rendani@stmark.org.za

Youth Worker:
Mr. Khomotjo Matlou

Office: 015 297 2667

Mobile: 079 063 2661

email: youth@cathedral.org.za

Children's Church Workers
Mr. Zwivhuya Munyai

Mobile: 071 295 3220

email: zwivhuya@stmark.org.za 

Mr. Darius Rakabe

Mobile: 071 295 3220

email: darius@stmark.org.za

 

Banking Details:

Standard Bank, Polokwane Square

A/c number: 030157005

Code: 052548

 
82 Biccard Street, Polokwane